Rental Availability Calendar

Our Venues

The Metro Studio is a 172 seat, black box-style theatre — the only live performance space of its kind in downtown Victoria. Learn More

*Confirmation of ALL BOOKINGS is contingent upon the scope of your event and Intrepid’s staff capacity to accommodate your request.

March 2024

Mon Mar 4 Unavailable
Tue Mar 5 Unavailable
Wed Mar 6 Available
Thu Mar 7 Available
Fri Mar 8 Unavailable
Sat Mar 9 Available
Sun Mar 10 Available
Mon Mar 11 Unavailable
Tue Mar 12 Unavailable
Wed Mar 13 Available
Thu Mar 14 Available
Fri Mar 15 Available
Sat Mar 16 Available
Sun Mar 17 Available
Mon Mar 18 Unavailable
Tue Mar 19 Unavailable
Wed Mar 20 Unavailable
Thu Mar 21 Unavailable
Fri Mar 22 Unavailable
Sat Mar 23 Unavailable
Sun Mar 24 Available
Mon Mar 25 Unavailable
Tue Mar 26 Unavailable
Wed Mar 27 Available
Thu Mar 28 Available
Fri Mar 29 Available
Sat Mar 30 Unavailable
Sun Mar 31 Available

April 2024

Mon Apr 1 Unavailable
Tue Apr 2 Unavailable
Wed Apr 3 Available
Thu Apr 4 Available
Fri Apr 5 Available
Sat Apr 6 Available
Sun Apr 7 Unavailable
Mon Apr 8 Unavailable
Tue Apr 9 Unavailable
Wed Apr 10 Unavailable
Thu Apr 11 Unavailable
Fri Apr 12 Unavailable
Sat Apr 13 Unavailable
Sun Apr 14 Unavailable
Mon Apr 15 Unavailable
Tue Apr 16 Unavailable
Wed Apr 17 Unavailable
Thu Apr 18 Unavailable
Fri Apr 19 Unavailable
Sat Apr 20 Unavailable
Sun Apr 21 Unavailable
Mon Apr 22 Unavailable
Tue Apr 23 Unavailable
Wed Apr 24 Available
Thu Apr 25 Unavailable
Fri Apr 26 Unavailable
Sat Apr 27 Unavailable
Sun Apr 28 Unavailable
Mon Apr 29 Unavailable
Tue Apr 30 Unavailable

May 2024

Wed May 1 Unavailable
Thu May 2 Unavailable
Fri May 3 Unavailable
Sat May 4 Unavailable
Sun May 5 Unavailable
Mon May 6 Unavailable
Tue May 7 Unavailable
Wed May 8 Unavailable
Thu May 9 Unavailable
Fri May 10 Unavailable
Sat May 11 Unavailable
Sun May 12 Unavailable
Mon May 13 Unavailable
Tue May 14 Unavailable
Wed May 15 Available
Thu May 16 Available
Fri May 17 Available
Sat May 18 Unavailable
Sun May 19 Available
Mon May 20 Available
Tue May 21 Unavailable
Wed May 22 Available
Thu May 23 Available
Fri May 24 Available
Sat May 25 Available
Sun May 26 Available
Mon May 27 Unavailable
Tue May 28 Unavailable
Wed May 29 Available
Thu May 30 Available
Fri May 31 Available

June 2024

Sat Jun 1 Available
Sun Jun 2 Available
Mon Jun 3 Unavailable
Tue Jun 4 Unavailable
Wed Jun 5 Available
Thu Jun 6 Available
Fri Jun 7 Available
Sat Jun 8 Unavailable
Sun Jun 9 Available
Mon Jun 10 Unavailable
Tue Jun 11 Unavailable
Wed Jun 12 Available
Thu Jun 13 Available
Fri Jun 14 Available
Sat Jun 15 Available
Sun Jun 16 Available
Mon Jun 17 Unavailable
Tue Jun 18 Unavailable
Wed Jun 19 Unavailable
Thu Jun 20 Unavailable
Fri Jun 21 Unavailable
Sat Jun 22 Available
Sun Jun 23 Available
Mon Jun 24 Unavailable
Tue Jun 25 Unavailable
Wed Jun 26 Unavailable
Thu Jun 27 Unavailable
Fri Jun 28 Unavailable
Sat Jun 29 Unavailable
Sun Jun 30 Unavailable

July 2024

Mon Jul 1 Available
Tue Jul 2 Unavailable
Wed Jul 3 Unavailable
Thu Jul 4 Unavailable
Fri Jul 5 Unavailable
Sat Jul 6 Available
Sun Jul 7 Available
Mon Jul 8 Unavailable
Tue Jul 9 Unavailable
Wed Jul 10 Unavailable
Thu Jul 11 Unavailable
Fri Jul 12 Unavailable
Sat Jul 13 Unavailable
Sun Jul 14 Available
Mon Jul 15 Unavailable
Tue Jul 16 Unavailable
Wed Jul 17 Unavailable
Thu Jul 18 Unavailable
Fri Jul 19 Unavailable
Sat Jul 20 Available
Sun Jul 21 Available
Mon Jul 22 Unavailable
Tue Jul 23 Unavailable
Wed Jul 24 Unavailable
Thu Jul 25 Unavailable
Fri Jul 26 Unavailable
Sat Jul 27 Available
Sun Jul 28 Available
Mon Jul 29 Unavailable
Tue Jul 30 Unavailable
Wed Jul 31 Unavailable

August 2024

Thu Aug 1 Unavailable
Fri Aug 2 Unavailable
Sat Aug 3 Available
Sun Aug 4 Available
Mon Aug 5 Unavailable
Tue Aug 6 Unavailable
Wed Aug 7 Unavailable
Thu Aug 8 Unavailable
Fri Aug 9 Unavailable
Sat Aug 10 Available
Sun Aug 11 Available
Mon Aug 12 Unavailable
Tue Aug 13 Unavailable
Wed Aug 14 Unavailable
Thu Aug 15 Unavailable
Fri Aug 16 Unavailable
Sat Aug 17 Unavailable
Sun Aug 18 Unavailable
Mon Aug 19 Unavailable
Tue Aug 20 Unavailable
Wed Aug 21 Unavailable
Thu Aug 22 Unavailable
Fri Aug 23 Unavailable
Sat Aug 24 Unavailable
Sun Aug 25 Unavailable
Mon Aug 26 Unavailable
Tue Aug 27 Unavailable
Wed Aug 28 Unavailable
Thu Aug 29 Unavailable
Fri Aug 30 Unavailable
Sat Aug 31 Unavailable

Ready to book?

Fill out our Booking Request Form →

Rental questions?

Email our Events & Rentals Manager Jane Broomfield

*Confirmation of ALL BOOKINGS is contingent upon the scope of your event and Intrepid’s staff capacity to accommodate your request.

Intrepid Studio is a 40 seat theatre — an intimate DIY hub for new and experimental performance. Learn More

*Confirmation of ALL BOOKINGS is contingent upon the scope of your event and Intrepid’s staff capacity to accommodate your request.

March 2024

Mon Mar 4 Available
Tue Mar 5 Available
Wed Mar 6 Unavailable
Thu Mar 7 Available
Fri Mar 8 Unavailable
Sat Mar 9 Unavailable
Sun Mar 10 Unavailable
Mon Mar 11 Available
Tue Mar 12 Available
Wed Mar 13 Available
Thu Mar 14 Available
Fri Mar 15 Unavailable
Sat Mar 16 Available
Sun Mar 17 Available
Mon Mar 18 Available
Tue Mar 19 Available
Wed Mar 20 Unavailable
Thu Mar 21 Unavailable
Fri Mar 22 Unavailable
Sat Mar 23 Unavailable
Sun Mar 24 Available
Mon Mar 25 Available
Tue Mar 26 Available
Wed Mar 27 Available
Thu Mar 28 Available
Fri Mar 29 Available
Sat Mar 30 Available
Sun Mar 31 Unavailable

April 2024

Mon Apr 1 Available
Tue Apr 2 Available
Wed Apr 3 Available
Thu Apr 4 Available
Fri Apr 5 Unavailable
Sat Apr 6 Unavailable
Sun Apr 7 Unavailable
Mon Apr 8 Unavailable
Tue Apr 9 Unavailable
Wed Apr 10 Unavailable
Thu Apr 11 Unavailable
Fri Apr 12 Unavailable
Sat Apr 13 Unavailable
Sun Apr 14 Unavailable
Mon Apr 15 Unavailable
Tue Apr 16 Unavailable
Wed Apr 17 Unavailable
Thu Apr 18 Unavailable
Fri Apr 19 Unavailable
Sat Apr 20 Unavailable
Sun Apr 21 Unavailable
Mon Apr 22 Unavailable
Tue Apr 23 Unavailable
Wed Apr 24 Available
Thu Apr 25 Available
Fri Apr 26 Available
Sat Apr 27 Available
Sun Apr 28 Available
Mon Apr 29 Available
Tue Apr 30 Available

May 2024

Wed May 1 Available
Thu May 2 Available
Fri May 3 Available
Sat May 4 Available
Sun May 5 Available
Mon May 6 Available
Tue May 7 Available
Wed May 8 Available
Thu May 9 Available
Fri May 10 Available
Sat May 11 Available
Sun May 12 Available
Mon May 13 Available
Tue May 14 Available
Wed May 15 Available
Thu May 16 Available
Fri May 17 Available
Sat May 18 Available
Sun May 19 Available
Mon May 20 Available
Tue May 21 Available
Wed May 22 Available
Thu May 23 Available
Fri May 24 Available
Sat May 25 Available
Sun May 26 Unavailable
Mon May 27 Available
Tue May 28 Available
Wed May 29 Available
Thu May 30 Available
Fri May 31 Unavailable

June 2024

Sat Jun 1 Unavailable
Sun Jun 2 Available
Mon Jun 3 Unavailable
Tue Jun 4 Available
Wed Jun 5 Available
Thu Jun 6 Available
Fri Jun 7 Available
Sat Jun 8 Available
Sun Jun 9 Available
Mon Jun 10 Available
Tue Jun 11 Available
Wed Jun 12 Available
Thu Jun 13 Available
Fri Jun 14 Unavailable
Sat Jun 15 Available
Sun Jun 16 Available
Mon Jun 17 Available
Tue Jun 18 Available
Wed Jun 19 Available
Thu Jun 20 Available
Fri Jun 21 Available
Sat Jun 22 Available
Sun Jun 23 Unavailable
Mon Jun 24 Available
Tue Jun 25 Available
Wed Jun 26 Available
Thu Jun 27 Available
Fri Jun 28 Available
Sat Jun 29 Available
Sun Jun 30 Available

July 2024

Mon Jul 1 Available
Tue Jul 2 Available
Wed Jul 3 Available
Thu Jul 4 Available
Fri Jul 5 Available
Sat Jul 6 Available
Sun Jul 7 Available
Mon Jul 8 Available
Tue Jul 9 Available
Wed Jul 10 Available
Thu Jul 11 Available
Fri Jul 12 Available
Sat Jul 13 Available
Sun Jul 14 Available
Mon Jul 15 Available
Tue Jul 16 Available
Wed Jul 17 Available
Thu Jul 18 Available
Fri Jul 19 Available
Sat Jul 20 Available
Sun Jul 21 Available
Mon Jul 22 Available
Tue Jul 23 Available
Wed Jul 24 Available
Thu Jul 25 Available
Fri Jul 26 Available
Sat Jul 27 Available
Sun Jul 28 Unavailable
Mon Jul 29 Available
Tue Jul 30 Available
Wed Jul 31 Available

August 2024

Thu Aug 1 Available
Fri Aug 2 Unavailable
Sat Aug 3 Unavailable
Sun Aug 4 Unavailable
Mon Aug 5 Unavailable
Tue Aug 6 Unavailable
Wed Aug 7 Unavailable
Thu Aug 8 Unavailable
Fri Aug 9 Unavailable
Sat Aug 10 Unavailable
Sun Aug 11 Unavailable
Mon Aug 12 Unavailable
Tue Aug 13 Unavailable
Wed Aug 14 Unavailable
Thu Aug 15 Unavailable
Fri Aug 16 Unavailable
Sat Aug 17 Unavailable
Sun Aug 18 Unavailable
Mon Aug 19 Unavailable
Tue Aug 20 Unavailable
Wed Aug 21 Unavailable
Thu Aug 22 Unavailable
Fri Aug 23 Unavailable
Sat Aug 24 Unavailable
Sun Aug 25 Unavailable
Mon Aug 26 Unavailable
Tue Aug 27 Unavailable
Wed Aug 28 Unavailable
Thu Aug 29 Unavailable
Fri Aug 30 Unavailable
Sat Aug 31 Unavailable

Ready to book?

Fill out our Booking Request Form →

Rental questions?

Email our Events & Rentals Manager Jane Broomfield

*Confirmation of ALL BOOKINGS is contingent upon the scope of your event and Intrepid’s staff capacity to accommodate your request.

™ FRINGE and FRINGE FESTIVAL are registered trademarks of the Canadian Association of Fringe Festivals


Intrepid Theatre is located on the lands of the Lekwungen People, now known as the Songhees and Esquimalt Nations. We give our thanks and respect to the stewards of these lands, and to elders, past, present and future.